EMAILS DES DIRECTEURS GÉNÉRAUX

(As of Saturday, Dec 15 2018)

TEAM            GENERAL MANAGER           INSTANT MSG ID   EMAIL
MONTREAL        Patrick RAIL                               railpat@hotmail.com
BOSTON          -                                          -
BUFFALO         Jean-Bruno Villemure                       jb.villemure@gmail.com
OTTAWA          Maxime Gagnon-Daniel                       maxime.gagnondaniel@cegepoutaouais.qc.ca
TORONTO         Marc-André Laselle                         marcandre.lacelle@gmail.com
NEWJERSEY       Jean-Francois Goyer                        jean-francois.goyer@cegepoutaouais.qc.ca
PITTSBURGH      Pierre SABOURIN                            pierre_sabourin@videotron.ca
NYRANGERS       Olivier CORBEIL                            ocorbeil@hotmail.com
PHILADELPH      Mathieu Ivanescu                           Ivanescumathieu@gmail.com
FLORIDE         Patrick LAVOIE                             plavoie@cegepoutaouais.qc.ca
COLORADO        Yannick Boursier                           Yannick.boursier@tc.tc
VANCOUVER       Daniel Cyr                                 daniel.cyr@outlook.com
EDMONTON        Francis Desjardins                         francis.g.desjardins@hotmail.fr
CALGARY         Henri-Pierre Caron                         caron.hp@videotron.ca
CHICAGO         Denis TURCOTTE                             denis.turcotte@outlook.com
DALLAS          Martin CHOUINARD                           mchouinard@cegepoutaouais.qc.ca
LOSANGELES      Martin MAGEAU                              mmageau@cegepoutaouais.qc.ca
DETROIT         Pascal LAPLANTE                            Plaplante22@gmail.com
NASHVILLE       Stephane Marcil                            stephane.marcil@cegepoutaouais.qc.ca
COLUMBUS        Denis LEGROS                               denis.legros@cegepoutaouais.qc.ca;felixlegros@hotmail.ca
TAMPA BAY       Simon DESJARDINS                           sdesjardins@cegepoutaouais.qc.ca
SAN JOSE        Nate Cooke                                 nate-cooke@hotmail.ca
WINNIPEG        Mathieu GEORGE                             mathieu.george@ymail.com
ANAHEIM         Anick Neron                                anick.neron@cegepoutaouais.qc.ca
WASHINGTON      Stephane Germain                           esteban-77@hotmail.com
MINNESOTA       Guillaume Dubuc-Giroux                     guillaume.dubucgiroux@cegepoutaouais.qc.ca


Email All GMs